Quote of the day

more Quotes

FT.com - Management

Today's Almanac

Daily Joke
Joke of the Day

powered by Answers.com

Newsstand's Digest - Pick your favourite magazine/newspaper

        The Economist         Financial Times         The Washington Post         Time Magazine         Newsweek         Wired         National Geographic         The McKinsey Quarterly         The New York Times         Forbes         Fortune         Businessweek         BBC News         International Herald Tribune         Los Angeles Time

McKinsey Quarterly

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Quote of the day

Only the educated are free.
Epictetus 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Quote of the day

In wisdom gathered over time I have found that every experience is a form of exploration.
Ansel Adams 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Quote of the day

Unless we remember we cannot understand.
E. M. Forster 


Thomas A. Edison 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, March 28, 2011

Quote of the day

I have friends in overalls whose friendship I would not swap for the favor of the kings of the world.
Thomas A. Edison 


Thomas A. Edison 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Quote of the day

We secure our friends not by accepting favors but by doing them.
Thucydides 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Quote of the day

Man's greatness lies in his power of thought.
Blaise Pascal 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, March 25, 2011

Quote of the day

It is easy to get everything you want, provided you first learn to do without the things you cannot get.
Elbert Hubbard 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Quote of the day

The key is to keep company only with people who uplift you, whose presence calls forth your best.
Epictetus 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Quote of the day

There are three musts that hold us back: I must do well. You must treat me well. And the world must be easy.
Albert Ellis 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, March 21, 2011

Quote of the day

Sometimes dreams are wiser than waking.
Black Elk 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Quote of the day

To know oneself, one should assert oneself.
Albert Camus 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Quote of the day

The truth is more important than the facts.
Frank Lloyd Wright 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, March 18, 2011

Quote of the day

The more one pleases everybody, the less one pleases profoundly.
Stendhal 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Quote of the day

Your life is what your thoughts make it.
Marcus Aurelius 


more Quotes


Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Quote of the day

Wisdom begins in wonder.
Socrates 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Quote of the day

A good laugh is sunshine in the house.
William Makepeace Thackeray 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Quote of the day

And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.
Anais Nin 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Quote of the day

Nobody can give you wiser advice than yourself.
Marcus Tullius Cicero 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 12, 2011

Quote of the day

Well done is better than well said.
Benjamin Franklin 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, March 11, 2011

Quote of the day

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.
George Edward Woodberry 

more Quotes 


Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Quote of the day

Silence is one of the hardest arguments to refute.
Josh Billings 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Quote of the day

Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact.
William James 

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Quote of the day

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.
Buddha 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, March 7, 2011

Quote of the day

Find a job you like and you add five days to every week.
H. Jackson Brown, Jr. 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Quote of the day

If you can't feed a hundred people, then feed just one.
Mother Teresa 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Quote of the day

To affect the quality of the day, that is the highest of arts.
Henry David Thoreau 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, March 4, 2011

Quote of the day

We cannot teach people anything; we can only help them discover it within themselves.
Galileo Galilei 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Quote of the day

It is better to offer no excuse than a bad one.
George Washington 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Quote of the day

Knowledge is power.
Francis Bacon 


more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Quote of the day

The best way to predict the future is to invent it.
Alan Kay 


more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Claude Monet - Some great impressionism works

Listen to online radio stations

loading...

BBC Radio

FriendFeed

Follow MaxMauriello on Twitter

CONTACT ME - LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK

CONTACT ME

First Name
Last Name
Your email-address
Organization
City
Kind of message
Your message
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

Google