Quote of the day

more Quotes

FT.com - Management

Today's Almanac

Daily Joke
Joke of the Day

powered by Answers.com

Newsstand's Digest - Pick your favourite magazine/newspaper

        The Economist         Financial Times         The Washington Post         Time Magazine         Newsweek         Wired         National Geographic         The McKinsey Quarterly         The New York Times         Forbes         Fortune         Businessweek         BBC News         International Herald Tribune         Los Angeles Time

McKinsey Quarterly

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Quote of the day

When I pray, coincidences happen, and when I don't, they don't.
William Temple

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Quote of the day

Man is free at the moment he wishes to be.
Voltaire

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 28, 2011

Quote of the day

You have succeeded in life when all you really want is only what you really need.
Vernon Howard

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Quote of the day

If you have one true friend you have more than your share.
Thomas Fuller

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Quote of the day

I am a part of everything that I have read.
Theodore Roosevelt

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 25, 2011

Quote of the day

You have to believe in yourself.
Sun Tzu

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Quote of the day

I'm thankful for every moment.
Al Green

more Quotes   

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Quote of the day

Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.
Soren Kierkegaard

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Quote of the day

Talent works, genius creates.
Robert Schumann

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 21, 2011

Quote of the day

One of the greatest joys known to man is to take a flight into ignorance in search of knowledge.
Robert Lynd

more Quotes   

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Quote of the day

Only those who dare to fail greatly can ever achieve greatly.
Robert Kennedy

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Quote of the day

It is always one's virtues and not one's vices that precipitate one into disaster.
Rebecca West

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 18, 2011

Quote of the day

Man may aspire to virtue, but he cannot reasonably aspire to truth.
Nicolas de Chamfort

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Quote of the day

For the happiest life, days should be rigorously planned, nights left open to chance.
Mignon McLaughlin

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Quote of the day

If the world seems cold to you, kindle fires to warm it.
Lucy Larcom

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Quote of the day

Things start out as hopes and end up as habits.
Lillian Hellman

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 14, 2011

Quote of the day

Forgiveness is the key to action and freedom.
Hannah Arendt

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Quote of the day

Cheerfulness is the best promoter of health and is as friendly to the mind as to the body.
Joseph Addison

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Quote of the day

I am I plus my circumstances.
Jose Ortega y Gasset

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 11, 2011

Quote of the day

The world of reality has its limits; the world of imagination is boundless.
Jean-Jacques Rousseau


 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Quote of the day

If there is to be any peace it will come through being, not having.
Henry Miller

more Quotes 

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Quote of the day

When your work speaks for itself, don't interrupt.
Henry J. Kaiser

more Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Quote of the day

No man is an island, entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent.
John Donne

more Quotes   

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 7, 2011

Quote of the day

There is no better high than discovery.
E. O. Wilson

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Quote of the day

He who seeks rest finds boredom. He who seeks work finds rest.
Dylan Thomas

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Only passions, great passions can elevate the soul to great things.
Denis Diderot

more Quotes   

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 4, 2011

Quote of the day

As knowledge increases, wonder deepens.
Charles Morgan

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Quote of the day

True friendship is like sound health; the value of it is seldom known until it is lost.
Charles Caleb Colton

more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Quote of the day

This is what I learned: that everybody is talented, original and has something important to say.
Brenda Ueland

 more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Quote of the day

Every charitable act is a stepping stone toward heaven.
Henry Ward Beecher

 more Quotes  

Share/Save/Bookmark

Claude Monet - Some great impressionism works

Listen to online radio stations

loading...

BBC Radio

FriendFeed

Follow MaxMauriello on Twitter

CONTACT ME - LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK

CONTACT ME

First Name
Last Name
Your email-address
Organization
City
Kind of message
Your message
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

Google