Quote of the day

more Quotes

FT.com - Management

Today's Almanac

Daily Joke
Joke of the Day

powered by Answers.com

Newsstand's Digest - Pick your favourite magazine/newspaper

        The Economist         Financial Times         The Washington Post         Time Magazine         Newsweek         Wired         National Geographic         The McKinsey Quarterly         The New York Times         Forbes         Fortune         Businessweek         BBC News         International Herald Tribune         Los Angeles Time

McKinsey Quarterly

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Quote of the day

There is nothing on this earth more to be prized than true friendship.
Thomas Aquinas 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 29, 2010

Quote of the day

All men who have achieved great things have been great dreamers.
Orison Swett Marden 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Quote of the day

It is the set of the sails, not the direction of the wind that determines which way we will go.
Jim Rohn 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Quote of the day

One can never consent to creep when one feels an impulse to soar.
Helen Keller 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 26, 2010

Quote of the day

Whatever is worth doing at all is worth doing well.
Lord Chesterfield 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Quote of the day

Re-examine all that you have been told... dismiss that which insults your soul.
Walt Whitman 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Quote of the day

Common sense is instinct, and enough of it is genius.
Josh Billings 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Quote of the day

Courage is grace under pressure.
Ernest Hemingway 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 22, 2010

Quote of the day

The young man knows the rules, but the old man knows the exceptions.
Oliver Wendell Holmes 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Quote of the day

You can never plan the future by the past.
Edmund Burke 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Quote of the day

We are always the same age inside.
Gertrude Stein 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 19, 2010

Quote of the day

Ten people who speak make more noise than ten thousand who are silent.
Napoleon Bonaparte 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Love is the only force capable of transforming an enemy into friend.
Martin Luther King, Jr. 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Quote of the day

There is no wealth but life.
John Ruskin 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Quote of the day

A wise man will make more opportunities than he finds.
Francis Bacon 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 15, 2010

Quote of the day

Wisdom outweighs any wealth.
Sophocles 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Quote of the day

There are three classes of men; lovers of wisdom, lovers of honor, and lovers of gain.
Plato 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Quote of the day

In a progressive country change is constant; change is inevitable.
Benjamin Disraeli 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 12, 2010

Quote of the day

Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.
Winston Churchill 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Quote of the day

In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock.
Thomas Jefferson 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Quote of the day

It is the quality rather than the quantity that matters.
Lucius Annaeus Seneca 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Quote of the day

The only source of knowledge is experience.
Albert Einstein 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 8, 2010

Quote of the day

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.
Mohandas Gandhi 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Sunday, November 7, 2010

Quote of the day

By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail.
Benjamin Franklin 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Quote of the day

Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Friday, November 5, 2010

Quote of the day

Experience is one thing you can't get for nothing.
Oscar Wilde 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Quote of the day

Do the right thing. It will gratify some people and astonish the rest.
Mark Twain 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Quote of the day

Be true to your work, your word, and your friend.
Henry David Thoreau 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Quote of the day

Voters don't decide issues, they decide who will decide issues.
George Will 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Monday, November 1, 2010

Quote of the day

All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better.
Ralph Waldo Emerson 

more Famous Quotes

Share/Save/Bookmark

Claude Monet - Some great impressionism works

Listen to online radio stations

loading...

BBC Radio

FriendFeed

Follow MaxMauriello on Twitter

CONTACT ME - LEAVE YOUR FEEDBACK

CONTACT ME

First Name
Last Name
Your email-address
Organization
City
Kind of message
Your message
Image Verification
Please enter the text from the image
[ Refresh Image ] [ What's This? ]

Google